Bulk Toy Store Reviews


Checkout what our customers have to say about our products, pricing and service!

 

 

  99

10/13/2017
reorder
"Cups are great for snow cones. When I run out I will order more..thank you"
MICHAEL B.
10/10/2017
Tanabossgun
"My experience is I love gun."
Tanapon
10/09/2017
Retractable Ink pens.
"I like them. Made great gift to the waiters(tress) where i worked at. Everyone uses them as their reliable pen to write the orders. "
Gecelinne C.
10/05/2017
pirate cups
"These pirate cups, 8oz., are great for snow cones. I have a snow cone business that looks like a pirate ship and the kids love the cups I use for the snow cones. The cups are great and at a good price. Thank you!!"
MICHAEL B.
09/28/2017
perfect
"the squid was exactly as advertised - bright, soft and a riot!"
Nancy F.
09/13/2017
Great Buy
"Excellent product for the price! "
Raylene S.
07/20/2017
Great stuff
"Great stuff"
Tiffany W.
Hi Tiffany. Thank you for the review of your purchase at BulkToyStore.com. We really appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
07/19/2017
moustaches!
"I called an appreciated the personal service I received. The product came exactly when i needed it and we are so happy with the quality!"
Stephanie P.
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for the review of your purchase at BulkToyStore.com. We really appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
07/18/2017
Great!
"Easy to navigate sight, best price I could find and came super fast! I will be using again. Have not used product yet so can't reciew that."
Brenda S.
Hi Brenda. Thank you for giving us your business and for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate it! - Bulk Toy Store
07/10/2017
Loved the product
"Great price, great quality."
Joanna R.
Hi Joanna. Thank you for the review of your purchase at BulkToyStore.com. We really appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
07/06/2017
Amazing Green metallic Pom poms
"These Pom poms have a sturdy handle and are very full. Best purchase for the price. Can't wait to use them at the spirit rally the first week of school."
Claudia V.
Hi Claudia. Thank you for the review of the Green Metallic Pom Poms. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
06/23/2017
Well satisfied
"Well satisfied"
Barbara G.
Hi Barbara. Thank you for the review of our website, BulkToyStore.com. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
06/01/2017
Just what I needed
"Cups came quickly and were exactly as described and perfect for outdoor kids party"
Kyndra C.
Hi Kyndra. We are thankful for your business at BulkToyStore.com and appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase! - Bulk Toy Store
04/12/2017
These were perfect for my
"These were perfect for my son's birthday party. We used them and I feel certain saved ourselves from countless spills during the party. Plus they were something cool the kids could take home with them!"
Colton D.
Hi Colton. Thank you for reviewing the item you purchased from us at BulkToyStore.com. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
04/02/2017
Sneaker Keychains
"For the price, the keychains are a great quality. The colors are bright. They are a big hit with my students."
Pamela S.
Hi Pamela. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, BulkToyStore.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
03/31/2017
Paratrooper goodness
"Same review as the aliens, these were great additions for our annual Easter egg hunt!"
Mark C.
Hi Mark. Thank you for writing your review of the products your purchased from our website, BulkToyStore.com. We are always happy to hear from our great customers and we appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
03/27/2017
Give aways
"We were looking for some give aways for school children that were money related. We were really pleased with the items we purchased. They will work great."
Bruce W.
Hi Bruce. Thank you for the review of our website, BulkToyStore.com. We appreciate your feedback and your business! - Bulk Toy Store
03/25/2017
Paratrooper goodness
"We host an annual Easter egg hunt. Every year we try to find fun toys to help equal out the candy going into the eggs. These were great price and good quality for the quantity!"
Mark C.
Hi Mark. Thank you for the review of the Alien Parachutists. We appreciate your feedback and your business! - Bulk Toy Store
03/15/2017
Bulk Toothbrushes
"Good Quality for the price"
Michael P.
Hi Michael. Thank you for the review of your website, BulkToyStore.com. We are happy that you liked your experience and the items you purchased from us. Thank you for your business! - Bulk Toy Store
03/01/2017
Everything Good
"Order shipped timely, arrived timely, and as described."
Drew L.
Hi Drew. Thank you for the review of the Mini Rubber Chickens. We appreciate you taking the time to review the item and for giving us your business! - Bulk Toy Store
02/28/2017
Very satisfied
"Very satisfied"
Barbara G.
Hi Barbara. Thank you for the review of our website, BulkToyStore.com. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review and for giving us your business! - Bulk Toy Store
02/25/2017
Very happy thank you.
"Very happy. Thank you."
Michelle B.
Hi Michelle. Thank you for the review of the Action Toy Machine Guns. We appreciate your business and thank you for shopping at BulkToyStore.com! - Bulk Toy Store
02/21/2017
I can't review. I was
"I can't review. I was told this item is discontinued."
Trina J.
02/08/2017
Pilot Cap
"We were so excited to receive our purchase in a timely manner and we are completely satisfied with the quality of the cap."
Doretta E.
Hi Doretta. Thank you for the review of the Pilot Caps and for giving us your business. We appreciate it! - Bulk Toy Store
01/28/2017
Review
"Looks great! Exactly what we wanted for a cheap price!"
Stephanie B.
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for the review of your purchase and experience at our website, BulkToyStore.com. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
01/25/2017
Happy
"Great purchase! Great shipping!"
Rose B.
Hi Rose. Thank you for the review of your purchase and experience at our website, BulkToyStore.com. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
01/21/2017
Mini Insect Clickers
"Love them! These clickers are sturdy and stand up to being bounced around in a toy bag in the back of a car for days and days before use. I use them in a toy bag to distract kids during a procedure. I let the kids dig into a toy bag and these are one of thee toys there. Consistently popular for all ages. Lost my other supplier and was thrilled to find this one."
Linda R.
Hi Linda. Thank you for your business and we really appreciate you taking the time to review the Mini Insect Clickers you ordered. - Bulk Toy Store
01/13/2017
jumping monkeys
"fast service thank you"
Clair E.
Hi Clair. Thank you for the review of the Wind Up Flipping Monkeys. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
01/03/2017
Very happy grandchildren!
"The dinosaur cups sit on our table and have conversations with each other."
Elissa K.
Hi Elissa. Thank you for the review of our website, BulkPartySupplies.com. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store
12/30/2016
Awesome and festive!
"These pens are the best everybody loves them and wants them and I'm so glad I ordered a dozen to give out. They are so festive and make everyone happy and smile"
Carla U.
Hi Carla. Thank you for the review of the Jingle Bell Pens. We appreciate your business! - Bulk Toy Store